/images/bluewaterlogo.png
/images/bluePearls.png /images/visiticon.png /images/chaticon.png /images/talkicon.png
Home Vacation Rentals Special Offers About the Area Contact Rental Info
Home Vacation Rentals Beaufort Creek House
Creek House is a newly renovated Soundfront 4 Bedroom, 4 Bath home in the nationally acclaimed coolest town of Beaufort, NC. You'll enjoy everything this home has to offer from the Private dock, gorgeous views, and close proximity to downtown Beaufort. You can walk or bike to many shops and restaurants along the waterfront. Enjoy a Carolina sunset on one of the furnished decks or spend the day down on the docks of Taylor's Creek.

Wireless Internet Provided

Ground Level: Large Living Room with gas fireplace, Flat Screen TV and outstanding Sound Views and direct access to the outdoor deck. Large Dining area with ample seating. The fully equipped Kitchen is perfect for family dinners, equipped with two refrigerators and a stand alone icemaker. Bedroom #1 Creek side has a King bed, Private Bath, access to a sun room with a wall of windows and TV. Has unbelievable views of Taylor's Creek, Carrot Island, the Beaufort/Morehead City Inlet, and often the Cape Lookout lighthouse. Bedroom #2 also has a King bed, Private Bath and TV. A full Bathroom is located on this level.

Level One:Bedroom #3 has a queen bed, TV and an awesome views of the Sound. Bedroom #4 has a Queen bed and TV. Hall Bathroom TV nook well suited for kids and teenagers.

Additional Amenities include:
5 TVs, Coffee Maker, Enclosed Hot & Cold Outdoor Shower, Outdoor decks with Deck Furniture, Gas Grill, Washer/Dryer, Private Dock Across the street has two deep water slips which can accommodate boats with 8' and 12' beams, Gas Log Fireplace available year round

This well appointed house will not disappoint.

Linens & Towels Provided with Beds Made!
(Weekly stays only)

No Smoking. No Pets.

Rents weekly only Sunday to Sunday.

Parking allowed in driveway only.

Booking Options

Sunday, May 6, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,900 Book Now
Sunday, May 13, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,900 Book Now
Sunday, June 24, 2018 for 1 week$ 3,800 Book Now
Sunday, July 29, 2018 for 1 week$ 3,800 Book Now
Sunday, August 5, 2018 for 1 week$ 3,800 Book Now
Sunday, August 12, 2018 for 1 week$ 3,800 Book Now
Sunday, August 19, 2018 for 1 week$ 3,200 Book Now
Sunday, August 26, 2018 for 1 week$ 3,200 Book Now
Sunday, September 2, 2018 for 1 week$ 3,200 Book Now
Sunday, September 16, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,200 Book Now
Sunday, September 23, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,200 Book Now
Sunday, September 30, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,200 Book Now
Sunday, October 7, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,200 Book Now
Sunday, October 14, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,200 Book Now
Sunday, October 21, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,200 Book Now
Sunday, October 28, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,200 Book Now
Sunday, November 4, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,200 Book Now
Sunday, November 11, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,200 Book Now
Sunday, November 25, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,200 Book Now
Sunday, December 2, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,200 Book Now
Sunday, December 9, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,200 Book Now
Sunday, December 16, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,200 Book Now
Sunday, December 23, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,200 Book Now
Sunday, December 30, 2018 for 1 week$ 1 Book Now
Creek House
1209 Front Street
Beaufort, NC 28516


4 Bedroom / 4 Bath
Soundfront



Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Linens Provided: /images/amen_yes.gif
Swimming Pool: No
Elevator: No
Hot Tub: No
Game Room: No
Pool Table: No
Hi-Speed Internet: /images/amen_yes.gif
Outdoor Grill: /images/amen_yes.gif
Covered Deck: /images/amen_yes.gif
Screened Porch: No
DVD Player(s): N/A
Spa / Jacuzzi: N/A
Fireplace: /images/amen_yes.gif
Outdoor Shower: /images/amen_yes.gif
Handicap Friendly: No
Private Dock
Exterior
Front Deck
Private Dock
Level One Living
Living
Living
Relax
Level One Dining
Level One Dining
Dining
Dining off Kitchen
Level One Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Level One King
King
King
Level One Bedroom with King
King
King
King
King
Stairwell
Level Two Bedroom with 2 Twins
Twin
Queen Bed in Twins Room
Level Two Bedroom with Queen
Queen Room
Queen Room
Level Two Shared Bath
Shared Bath
Level Two Den
Den
Back of Home
Outdoor Patio
Entrance
Private Dock
Private Dock
Beaufort Water Front
Beaufort Water Front
Maritime Museum
Water Craft Center
Historic Beaufort
Visit BluewaterNC.com for over 850 other properties we manage in all price ranges.

Copyright 1997-2018 by Bluewater Associates of Emerald Isle, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Photography Copyright 2013 Bluewater Vacation Rentals. Reproduction strictly prohibited. Website Services and Consulting Provided by LSI.