/images/bluewaterlogo.png
/images/bluePearls.png /images/visiticon.png /images/chaticon.png /images/talkicon.png
Home Vacation Rentals Special Offers About the Area Contact Rental Info
Home Vacation Rentals Emerald Isle Pa's Place
Under Construction: Coming Summer 2018 Booking Options

Saturday, June 9, 2018 for 1 week$ 9450 $ 8,978 Book Now
Saturday, August 11, 2018 for 1 week$ 9,450 Book Now
Saturday, August 25, 2018 for 1 week$ 4,950 Book Now
Saturday, September 1, 2018 for 1 week$ 4,950 Book Now
Saturday, September 29, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,855 Book Now
Saturday, October 6, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,855 Book Now
Saturday, October 13, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,855 Book Now
Saturday, October 20, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,855 Book Now
Saturday, October 27, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,855 Book Now
Saturday, November 3, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,855 Book Now
Saturday, November 10, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,855 Book Now
Saturday, November 17, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,855 Book Now
Saturday, November 24, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,855 Book Now
Saturday, December 1, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,855 Book Now
Saturday, December 8, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,855 Book Now
Saturday, December 15, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,855 Book Now
Saturday, December 22, 2018 for 1 week$ 2,855 Book Now
Saturday, December 29, 2018 for 1 week$ 1 Book Now
Pa's Place
1810 Ocean Drive
Emerald Isle, NC 28594


7 Bedroom / 6 Bath
Almost Oceanfront



Pets Allowed: /images/amen_yes.gif
Smoking Allowed: No
Linens Provided: /images/amen_yes.gif
Swimming Pool: /images/amen_yes.gif
Elevator: /images/amen_yes.gif
Hot Tub: /images/amen_yes.gif
Game Room: /images/amen_yes.gif
Pool Table: /images/amen_yes.gif
Hi-Speed Internet: /images/amen_yes.gif
Outdoor Grill: /images/amen_yes.gif
Covered Deck: /images/amen_yes.gif
Screened Porch: No
DVD Player(s): N/A
Spa / Jacuzzi: N/A
Fireplace: /images/amen_yes.gif
Outdoor Shower: /images/amen_yes.gif
Handicap Friendly: No
Construction Almost Complete
Pool Photos Coming Soon
Level Two Kitchen and Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Level Two Living Area
Actual View Off Level Two
View
View
Visit BluewaterNC.com for over 850 other properties we manage in all price ranges.

Copyright 1997-2018 by Bluewater Associates of Emerald Isle, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Photography Copyright 2013 Bluewater Vacation Rentals. Reproduction strictly prohibited. Website Services and Consulting Provided by LSI.